Club Championship Results

Club Championship results for 2014 have now been calculated and the winners and medalists are shown below.

This year’s Walton AC Awards evening will be held on Saturday6th December

We will be presenting trophies to all age groups from U11 upwards.

Age group winners and medalists are decided on the basis of their performances across the season in track and field matches with the number of times they have represented the club being taken into consideration. Standard scoring tables are used to provide comparative scores for different events.

The leading three athletes in each age group will be presented with gold, silver and bronze medals and the winner will be awarded the age group championship trophy for a year.

The Awards evening will be held at St Andrews Church Hall (just opposite the club in Hersham Road, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1LG).

Starting at 7:00pm the evening will consist of:

Quiz & raffle
Meal (Bring your own drinks, some soft drinks will be provided)

There is a limit of 100 tickets, so get in early and buy in advance

Please contact Jon Ladley for tickets either:

At the club on Tuesdays and Thursdays
07779 335 405

See below for winners and medalists, those not shown will be announced on the night.


 Under 11 Girls  Rosie Graves  Tea McBean  Lauren Forrest
 Under 11 Boys  Jack Gemmell  Nicholas Didaskou  Freddy Pank
 Under 13 Girls  Charlotte Vaughan  Jasmine De la Touche  Clara Sawicki
 Under 13 Boys  Conor Martin  Oliver Coppellotti  Ross Forrest
 Under 15 Girls  Tait Jones  Nicola Bell  India Dryburgh & Hetty   Taylor
 Under 15 Boys  Sam Mace  Joe O’Connor  Charlie Feinson
 Under 17 Women  Sophie Mace  Francesca Turner
 Under 17 Men  Calum Beauchamp  Euan Traynor  Curtis Court
 Under 20 Women  No Award
 Under 20 Men  Hugo Fleming  Jordan Naidu  Robbie Prance
 Senior Women  Susie McLoughlin  Jo Locker  Fiona De Mauny
 Senior  Men  Sam Bishop  Stuart Channon  Ben Kennard
 Masters Athlete
 Cross Country Trophy  Oliver Coppellotti
 Mike Stone Trophy Senior
 Mike Stone Trophy Junior
 Southern League Mens Trophy
 Alice Bygrave Trophy
Overall Women & Girls Club Champion
 Victor Ludorum Trophy
Overall Men & Boys Club Champion