Club Championship Results

Club Championship results for 2015 have now been calculated and the winners and medalists are shown below.

This year’s Walton AC Awards evening will be held on Saturday 28th November

We will be presenting trophies to all age groups from U11 upwards.

Age group winners and medalists are decided on the basis of their performances across the season in track and field matches with the number of times they have represented the club being taken into consideration. Standard scoring tables are used to provide comparative scores for different events.

The leading three athletes in each age group will be presented with gold, silver and bronze medals and the winner will be awarded the age group championship trophy for a year.

The Awards evening will be held at St Andrews Church Hall (just opposite the club in Hersham Road, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1LG).

Starting at 7:00pm the evening will consist of:

Quiz & raffle
Meal (Bring your own drinks, some soft drinks will be provided)

There is a limit of 100 tickets, so get in early and buy in advance

Please contact Sabrina Mace for tickets

Or ask any coach.

See below for winners and medalists, those not shown will be announced on the night.


 Under 11 Girls  Rosie Graves Cerys Howells Lauren Forrest
 Under 11 Boys  Jack Taylor Christopher Vaughan  Nicholas Didaskalou
 Under 13 Girls Jasmine De La Touche  Emma Horsey Alex Beauchamp
 Under 13 Boys  Emile Fowler Ross Forrest Sam Rowe
 Under 15 Girls Nicola Bell Tait Jones Charlotte Vaughan
 Under 15 Boys Sam Mace Josh Hathaway Sam Bishop
 Under 17 Women Sophie Mace
 Under 17 Men Calum Beauchamp Joe O’Connor Fraser McAllister
 Under 20 Women  No Award
 Under 20 Men Andy Lomax Matt Pharaoh Adam Watts
 Senior Women Fiona De Mauny Susie McLoughlin Jo Locker
 Senior  Men Ben Richardson Stuart Channon Duncan Woolmer
 Masters Athlete  Jo Locker
 Cross Country Trophy Charlotte Vaughan
 Mike Stone Trophy Senior
 Mike Stone Trophy Junior
 Southern League Mens Trophy
Alice Bygrave Trophy
Overall Women & Girls Club Champion
 Victor Ludorum Trophy
Overall Men & Boys Club Champion


This entry was posted in News Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.