

Meeting: AGM

Date: 20 February 2023

Subject: Election of Committee Members

Author: Malcolm Howard

Position: Chair

## **Background:**

Our Constitution requires all that all members of the committee retire each year. Requests are sought for nominations and the elections is held at the AGM. Nominations are as follows:

Position	Nominee	Proposed by	Seconded by
Chair	Malcolm Howard	Sabrina Mace	Jamie McLoughlin
Treasurer	Simon Davies	Jamie McLoughlin	Stuart Mace
Club Secretary	Sabrina Mace	Malcolm Howard	Clint Marks
Coach Representative	Jamie McLoughlin	Simon Davies	Malcolm Howard
Communications Officer	Lizzie Amos	Sally Stock	Sabrina Mace
Policies Officer	Sally Stock	Malcolm Howard	Sabrina Mace
Meeting Secretary	Catharine Mackey	Malcolm Howard	Sally Stock
Membership Secretary	Rob A Smith	Jamie McLoughlin	Lizzie Amos
Officials and Volunteers Coordinator	Clint Marks	Stuart Mace	Sabrina Mace
Academy & Satellite Administrator	Julie Dawson	Clint Marks	Malcolm Howard

## **Discussion:**

Single nominations have been received for each of the committee positions.

## **Recommendation:**

The 2023 AGM is asked to APPROVE the nominations for all of the committee positions